2020 Sponsorship opportunities now available...

The Categories

It's completely free to nominate your company or organisation, and you can enter as many categories as are relevant. The Platinum Award is given to the Judges' choice of the overall Winner of Winners on the night. See this year’s categories and past Winners below...

Companies, partnerships and organisations may enter multiple categories. Please see our Top Tips . And bear in mind that our Judges are guided to assess Nominations on these lines:

Evidence of excellence in the year 30%

Quality of Nomination 20% 

Civic/Charity/Ecological 15%

Distinctiveness of offering 15%

Client/customer relationships 15%

Testimonials 5%